UIVA Contact Information

The UIVA is located in 214C Calvin Hall within the IVETS student lounge. 

Follow us:

facebook: The University of Iowa Veterans Association (UIVA)
instagram: uiveteransassociation
twitter: @UIVA10

President

Chelsey Jurlander

chelsey-julander@uiowa.edu 

Vice President

Eric Raya

eric-raya@uiowa.edu

Secretary

Molly Lihs

molly-lihs@uiowa.edu

Treasurer

Andrew Nicholson

andrew-nicholson@uiowa.edu

Veteran Constituency Senator

Morgan Lihs

morgan-lihs@uiowa.edu

Communications Director

Lauren Haefs

lauren-haefs@uiowa.edu

Activities Director

Thomas Lutz

thomas-d-lutz@uiowa.edu

Army ROTC Liaison

Air Force ROTC Liaison