Chemistry Platoon

Canceled

Taking a chemistry course at the University of Iowa?

Chemistry Platoon can help! Professor Scott Daly, army veteran and assistant professor of Chemistry, leads a weekly chemistry tutorial during which experienced student veterans and military affiliated students tutor their peers.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Chemistry Building
E231
Chemistry Building, Iowa City, IA 52240
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Scott Daly in advance at (319) 384-1356 or scott-daly@uiowa.edu.