Math Platoon - Thursday Meetings

Canceled

Math Platoon 

Free Math Tutoring for Veterans and Military-Connected Students

Led by Dr. Coleen Mitchell, Professor, Department of Mathematics

Spring 2020 Schedule

Mondays: 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursdays: 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2:00pm to 3:30pm
University Capitol Centre
2703
200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Zachary Graham in advance at (319) 335-0227 or zachary-graham@uiowa.edu.