Monday, April 13, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020, 11:30am to 1:00pm
University Capitol Centre 2703
200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240

Math Platoon 

Free Math Tutoring for Veterans and Military-Connected Students

Led by Dr. Coleen Mitchell, Professor, Department of Mathematics

Spring 2020 Schedule

Mondays: 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Thursdays: 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Zachary Graham in advance at (319) 335-0227 or zachary-graham@uiowa.edu.